ADVERTISEMENT

PGSF NFL Mock Draft Sign-Up Thread

fsu67810

All-ACC
Jul 9, 2005
Everyone go ahead and start signing up for teams here. I'll find the rules off my laptop later and edit them in. I'll also edit in the master list of teams. Couple people signed up for teams in the other thread already, so I'll be sure to get you guys in there.

Let's keep it one team per person right now. I've got access to the TC now that I got a subscription so I can do some advertising over there as well.

I got Bears! =)
Posted from wireless.rivals.com[/URL]

Here's the rules for any newcomers wondering how this works, or anyone who needs a refresher:

1. TIMING ISSUES: GM's have ONE day to make a selection in ALL rounds. The days are determined from the time of the last pick. For example, in the first round if the previous pick was made at 7:30pm on Monday, the next person has until 7:30pm on Tuesday to make the pick. But, if you are ready to pick 5 minutes after the previous pick is made, do not hesitate to do so, moving this draft along is a good thing.

If your pick comes up on Friday after 3pm, you will have until Noon the following Monday to make your pick just in case you are out of town, etc. However, you are free to make your pick anytime over the weekend if you are able to do so.

If your pick is not in by the deadline, your pick will be skipped until you make your selection. If you don't make your first pick we may allow someone else to take your picks. If you know you won't be able to make a pick, e-mail me ( fsu678 at yahoo ) a couple selections and I can make your pick for you when it comes up.