ADVERTISEMENT

NIL Question

Warriorspearit

Ultimate Seminole Insider
Gold Member
Jan 29, 2017
2,941
12,833
1,853
Is there any rule that would permit or restrict a booster from paying for an extra scholarship?

In the sense of paying the player the amount of tuition and such, so the player can be a walk on, but not pay anything?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Nolesrule
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Go Big.
Get Premium.

Join Rivals to access this premium section.

  • Say your piece in exclusive fan communities.
  • Unlock Premium news from the largest network of experts.
  • Dominate with stats, athlete data, Rivals250 rankings, and more.
Log in or subscribe today Go Back