Some good news!

littleitch1

Seminole Insider
Nov 26, 2008
Ok
Not patting my own back or tooting my own horn

I’ve been doing code enforcement issues as a GC for 5 years now

I am actually good at it

Anyways, wanted to share with the board that just got confirmation of $480000 in liens on an older clients home reduced to $2400

Feels good!

I’m setting up to do this statewide

Atf permits
Lien reduction
Expired permits
Work done with no permits
Open permits closing

Anyways, wanted you all to know I’m not always a peckerhead

Ok
Not patting my own back or tooting my own horn

I’ve been doing code enforcement issues as a GC for 5 years now

I am actually good at it

Anyways, wanted to share with the board that just got confirmation of $480000 in liens on an older clients home reduced to $2400

Feels good!

I’m setting up to do this statewide

Atf permits
Lien reduction
Expired permits
Work done with no permits
Open permits closing

Anyways, wanted you all to know I’m not always a peckerhead
Who called you a peckerhead?

Good job, itch!

awards-night-crowd-clapping-hands-round-of-applause-awzdg3efkxv7oyxq.gif

Are you sure about that?

Anyway....Good job!

Ok
I may have twisted the truth on that part

I was coming in for a finger wave, but I saw a sign in lobby
It said “ all pain no gain”

Then I heard the screams, of grown men screaming “ yes mommy dearest”, daddy will be good!

I ran outa there

• Haha
Reactions: NoleFan2U
Ok
I may have twisted the truth on that part

I was coming in for a finger wave, but I saw a sign in lobby
It said “ all pain no gain”

Then I heard the screams, of grown men screaming “ yes mommy dearest”, daddy will be good!

I ran outa there
I find it amusing what some remember about me. I just might have the most famous finger in all of Florida.🤣

Well
Got a call today from a Catholic mission, where they help the homeless with food/shelter etc

Anyhow they did some work without a permit

Facing $250 per day fines