ADVERTISEMENT

Welcome to the 2016 PGSF NFL Draft **See New Thread** Starts 3/28

jim65

All-ACC
Gold Member
Jul 19, 2002
Welcome to the 2016 PGSF 2016 NFL Draft!

The current draft order is up, and we are currently accepting GM's

I am new at trying to organize this, so a little patience please. If you want a team (or 2) please just leave a post with the team and the best way to contact you regarding your upcoming pick(s). I will do my best to stay on top of this!

2016 PGSF NFL Draft

Round 1

1. Tennessee Titans (SmittyNOLES)-

2. Cleveland Browns (coloradonoles)-

3. San Diego Chargers (NoleinATL)-

4. Dallas Cowboys (jrnix11)-

5. Jacksonville Jaguars (jim65)-

6. Baltimore Ravens (FSU Fogel)-

7. San Francisco 49ers (fsugrad06)-

8. Philadelphia Eagles (noles756)-

9. Tampa Bay Buccaneers(Semiologist)-

10. N.Y. Giants (Rishi)-

11. Chicago Bears (fsu67810)-

12. New Orleans Saints (fsugrad06)-

13. Miami Dolphins-

14. Oakland Raiders (Manch)-

15. Los Angeles Rams (NoleinATL)-

16. Detroit Lions (fmol4)-

17. Atlanta Falcons (smurfdaddy)-

18. Indianapolis Colts (TheDentist)-

19. Buffalo Bills (bojimnole)-

20. N.Y. Jets (jrnix11)-

21. Washington Redskins (jim65)-

22. Houston Texans (fmol4)-

23. Minnesota Vikings (Semiologist)-

24. Cincinnati Bengals (NoleLizards)-

25. Pittsburgh Steelers (Victory!!!)-

26. Seattle Seahawks (Semiologist)-

27. Green Bay Packers (SmittyNOLES)-

28. Kansas City Chiefs (NoleLizards)-

29. Arizona Cardinals (coloradonoles)-

30. Carolina Panthers (jim65)-

31. Denver Broncos (fsucag5694)-

32. New England (NoleLizards)- Forfeited pick "deflategate"

Round 2

33. Cleveland Browns (colordaonoles)-
34. Tennessee Titans (SmittyNOLES)-
35. Dallas Cowboys (jrnix11)-
36. San Diego Chargers (NoleinATL)-
37. Baltimore Ravens (FSU Fogel)-
38. San Francisco 49ers (fsugrad06)-
39. Jacksonville Jaguars (jim65)-
40. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Semiologist)-
41. N.Y. Giants (Rishi)-
42. Chicago Bears (fsu67810)-
43. Miami Dolphins-